Academy

Training of individual employees or groups on selected
or groups on selected digital marketing topics.

Trainings

We train employees specifically and hands-on on the customer account. In this way, competences and processes are created step by step that are useful in the company and also remain in the company. Know-how in the company helps both in building in-house resources and in effective and informed agency management.

Workshops

In our workshops, we go through the prerequisites and goals of your company and define the next steps. The result is an optimal orientation and overview of the status quo, goals and possibilities to achieve them.

Hire employees

We know what matters in daily business. We talk to your potential employees and create a precise profile that allows you to better assess their skills. In this way, you decide on the candidate with the right know-how.

Set annual targets

We help with smart goal setting for the annual review by discussing development and business goals with both HR and employees. With our experience from daily business, we find the middle ground between realistic and challenging.

The steps to success

1
Fixed training plan

In clearly timed training phases, we build up competence in your company that is operationally valuable right from the start.

2
On call

With staggered sessions, we ensure that what has been learned remains retrievable.

3
Individual

Thematically, we focus on your needs and also offer tried-and-tested coaching packages that create optimal foundations.

4
Targeted exam preparation

We prepare for set goals and exams for certificates in a didactically sound way and also offer preparation for certifications and platforms such as Google.

Our certifications

Academy

Schulungen von einzelnen Mitarbeitern und Mitarbeiterinnen
oder Gruppen zu ausgewählten Themen des digitalen Marketings.

Schulungen

Wir schulen Mitarbeiter gezielt und hands-on am Kundenkonto. So werden Schritt für Schritt Kompetenzen und Prozesse geschaffen, die im Unternehmen nützlich sind und auch im Unternehmen bleiben. Know-How im Unternehmen hilft sowohl beim Aufbau von In-House-Ressourcen, als auch bei effektiver und informierter Steuerung von Agenturen.

Workshops

Mit unseren Workshops gehen wir Voraussetzungen und Ziele Ihres Unternehmens durch, die das weitere Vorgehen definieren. Das Ergebnis ist eine optimale Orientierung und Überblick über den Status Quo, Ziele und Möglichkeiten, diese zu erreichen.

Mitarbeiter einstellen

Wir wissen worauf es im daily Business ankommt. Wir sprechen mit ihren potentiellen Mitarbeitern und erstellen ein präzises Profil, anhand dessen Sie die Kompetenzen besser einschätzen können. So entscheiden Sie sich für den Kandidaten oder die Kandidatin mit dem passenden Know-How.

Jahresziele festlegen

Wir helfen bei einer cleveren Zielvorgabe für das Jahresgespräch, indem wir sowohl mit HR als auch den Mitarbeitern Weiterentwicklung und Unternehmensziele besprechen. Mit unserer Erfahrung aus dem daily Business finden wir die Mitte zwischen realistisch und herausfordernd.

Unsere Schritte zum Erfolg

1
Fixer Trainingsplan

In zeitlich klar gesetzten Trainingsphasen bauen wir Kompetenz in Ihrem Unternehmen auf, die von Anfang an operativ wertvoll ist.

2
Auf Abruf

Mit gestaffelten Sessions sorgen wir dafür, dass das Erlernte abrufbar bleibt.

3
Individuell

Thematisch richten wir uns nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und bieten auch erprobte Coachingpakete an, die optimale Grundlagen schaffen.

4
Gezielte Prüfungsvorbereitung

Wir bereiten Sie auf gesetzte Ziele und Prüfungen für Zertifikate vor und bieten auch Vorbereitungen auf Zertifizierungen und Plattformen wie Google an.

Unsere Zertifizierungen