SEA - Search Engine Advertising

Without proper visibility your marketing efforts are voiceless. This is where search engine advertising steps in and allows you to advertise exactly where your target audience is on the internet. Become visible to your potential customers!

Strategy consulting

Are you looking for a strategic partner? We support you every step of the way. Together, we develop a suitable strategy and assist you in setting up as well as optimizing campaigns across all search engines. A comprehensive analysis at the beginning allows us to identify your target group and optimization opportunities to make the most of growth potential.

Ongoing Optimierungen & Reportings

We always keep an eye on your performance. With regular checks, evaluations, strict performance monitoring and ongoing optimization, we use your budget as efficiently as possible and therefore keep you up to date at all times with the help of reports.

Google Ads & Microsoft Advertising

Benefit from our best practices from many years of experience and successful cooperation with clients from a variety of industries. We find your individual growth potentials and align your campaigns exactly to your target groups.

SEA Setup

We achieve the best performance for your business by creating targeted campaign setups, selecting specific keywords and writing relevant ad content. This way we give your account the optimal structure to sustainably improve KPIs. We can increase your visibility on both the display and Youtube networks by using our expertise to understand your target audience and select the right ad format. In addition with the help of retargeting we can also identify and pick up users who are already interested.

SEO Strategie und Plattform-Optimierung für 3 Märkte und 8 Marken

Contact

SEA - Search Engine Advertising

Ohne Sichtbarkeit sind Ihre Marketingmaßnahmen stumm. Search Engine Advertising macht es möglich, Werbung genau dort zu schalten, wo Ihre Zielgruppe nach Inhalten im Internet sucht. Werden Sie sichtbar für Ihre potenziellen Kunden.

Strategie Beratung

Sie suchen einen strategischen Partner? Wir unterstützen Sie bei jedem Schritt. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine geeignete Strategie und stehen Ihnen beim Aufbau sowie bei der Optimierung der Kampagnen über alle Suchmaschinen hinweg zur Seite. Eine umfassende Analyse zu Beginn ermöglicht uns Ihre Zielgruppe und Optimierungsmöglichkeiten zu identifizieren, um Wachstumspotenziale optimal zu nutzen.

Ongoing Optimierungen & Reportings

Wir haben Ihre Performance im Blick. Mit regelmäßigen Auswertungen, strikter Erfolgskontrolle und ongoing Optimierungen setzen wir Ihr Budget maximal effizient ein und halten sie mit Reportings stets auf dem Laufenden.

Google Ads & Microsoft Advertising

Profitieren Sie von unseren Best Practices aus langjähriger Erfahrung und der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen. Wir entdecken auch Ihre Wachstumspotenziale und steuern Ihre Kampagnen zielgruppengenau aus.

SEA Setup

Durch das Erstellen von zielführenden Kampagnensetups, der richtigen Auswahl an Keywords und dem Schreiben relevanter Anzeigentexte geben wir Ihrem Konto die notwendige Struktur, um nachhaltig die KPIs zu verbessern und die beste Leistung für Sie zu erzielen. Im Display sowie YouTube Netzwerk können wir mit unserem Gespür für die Zielgruppe und der Auswahl des passenden Anzeigenformats Ihre Sichtbarkeit zusätzlich fördern und durch Retargeting bereits interessierte Nutzer abholen.

SEO Strategie und Plattform-Optimierung für 3 Märkte und 8 Marken

Kontakt